HOME 2018-03-16T12:07:48+00:00

DESIGN. TRADITIONAL
MEETS MODERN.

When developing ALEPH, the Swiss designer Andreas Ammann drew upon natural forces. His immediate surroundings – the mountainous landscape of the Bernese Oberland with the triumvirate of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau – provide a lasting source of inspiration. Ammann invented a universally applicable form of creative expression, which combines the languages of traditional and modern design to create an exclusive item of jewellery. ALEPH continues a rich tradition and proficiently leads it into the future.

DESIGN. TRADITIONAL
MEETS MODERN.

When developing ALEPH, the Swiss designer Andreas Ammann drew upon natural forces. His immediate surroundings – the mountainous landscape of the Bernese Oberland with the triumvirate of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau – provide a lasting source of inspiration. Ammann invented a universally applicable form of creative expression, which combines the languages of traditional and modern design to create an exclusive item of jewellery. ALEPH continues a rich tradition and proficiently leads it into the future.

ALEPH. LIVING THE DIFFERENCE.

Take a deep breath. Exceed your limits. Dive into a world where character is appreciated. Where you can express all the facets of your personality, accompanied by a unique watch. ALEPH BY AMMANN SWISS® unites exciting design with the legendary art of Swiss watchmaking. Developed and crafted with the highest degree of care for those who strive to leave the confinements of the mainstream behind.

ALEPH. LIVING THE DIFFERENCE.

Take a deep breath. Exceed your limits. Dive into a world where character is appreciated. Where you can express all the facets of your personality, accompanied by a unique watch. ALEPH BY AMMANN SWISS® unites exciting design with the legendary art of Swiss watchmaking. Developed and crafted with the highest degree of care for those who strive to leave the confinements of the mainstream behind.

WATERTIGHT.
UP TO 40 METERS.

An ALEPH won’t fail you even under high pressure. It is absolutely reliable, even at a diving depth of up to 40 metres. This corresponds to a pressure resistance of 5 bars. So you can relax and enjoy your adventures underwater.

WATERTIGHT.
UP TO 40 METERS.

An ALEPH won’t fail you even under high pressure. It is absolutely reliable, even at a diving depth of up to 40 metres. This corresponds to a pressure resistance of 5 bars. So you can relax and enjoy your adventures underwater.

DUAL TIME.
THE WORLD IS
YOUR HOME.

Here today, somewhere else tomorrow. Those who aspire to improve continuously, are unsatisfied by remaining stationary. With an ALEPH watch you will always be accompanied by a piece of your homeland on your journeys abroad. With one glance you will see two different timezones. Regardless of where your journey takes you: you will always know both the local time and the time at home. This exceptional performance is made possible by two top quality Swiss watch mechanisms, which unite entire continents within the ALEPH’s interior.

DUAL TIME.
THE WORLD IS
YOUR HOME.

Here today, somewhere else tomorrow. Those who aspire to improve continuously, are unsatisfied by remaining stationary. With an ALEPH watch you will always be accompanied by a piece of your homeland on your journeys abroad. With one glance you will see two different timezones. Regardless of where your journey takes you: you will always know both the local time and the time at home. This exceptional performance is made possible by two top quality Swiss watch mechanisms, which unite entire continents within the ALEPH’s interior.

SAPHIR CRYSTAL GLAS.
LASTING QUALITY.

Your ALEPH will also bring pleasure to future generations, as it continues to make a good impression even after extensive use over many years. The domed sapphire glass is highly resistant to scratches and impacts. This is not really surprising: sapphire glass is the hardest transparent material on the planet second only to diamond. Its convex shape gives the watch a sense of timeless and traditional elegance.

SAPHIR CRYSTAL GLAS.
LASTING QUALITY.

Your ALEPH will also bring pleasure to future generations, as it continues to make a good impression even after extensive use over many years. The domed sapphire glass is highly resistant to scratches and impacts. This is not really surprising: sapphire glass is the hardest transparent material on the planet second only to diamond. Its convex shape gives the watch a sense of timeless and traditional elegance.

LIMITED EDITION.
EXCLUSIVELY.

There is hardly any other accessory that can express your individuality as skilfully as an ALEPH. That is why there are only 888 copies of each model around the world. Now and forever. Each watch bears the unmistakeable proof of this guaranteed exclusivity on its backside – in the form of its individual number, inscribed for all eternity.

LIMITED EDITION.
EXCLUSIVELY.

There is hardly any other accessory that can express your individuality as skilfully as an ALEPH. That is why there are only 888 copies of each model around the world. Now and forever. Each watch bears the unmistakeable proof of this guaranteed exclusivity on its backside – in the form of its individual number, inscribed for all eternity.

CHRONOGRAPH.
AGILITY
WINS.

Just a few seconds can mean the world. In sport they make the difference between victory and defeat. They might be the deciding factor in both sports and your public appearances. With an ALEPH you will have perfect control over the microcosm of time. Your chronograph impresses with its practical functionality and refined mechanics. With this highly accurate timepiece on your wrist you can stop seconds, minutes, and hours comfortably at the push of a button.

CHRONOGRAPH.
AGILITY
WINS.

Just a few seconds can mean the world. In sport they make the difference between victory and defeat. They might be the deciding factor in both sports and your public appearances. With an ALEPH you will have perfect control over the microcosm of time. Your chronograph impresses with its practical functionality and refined mechanics. With this highly accurate timepiece on your wrist you can stop seconds, minutes, and hours comfortably at the push of a button.

HOROLOGY.
FROM SWITZERLAND.

CASING.
EXTREMELY TOUGH.

The ALEPH’s elegant casing with a 47-millimetre diameter can withstand several impacts without even batting an eyelid. The solid high-quality 316L stainless steel renders the watch very robust. The silver surfaces are polished or matte. The “rose gold” version of the ALEPH makes a dazzling impression as well. It is manufactured using the PVD (IP) process, whereby the coating coalesces incredibly closely with the stainless steel through sputtering/ion plating.

CASING.
EXTREMELY TOUGH.

The ALEPH’s elegant casing with a 47-millimetre diameter can withstand several impacts without even batting an eyelid. The solid high-quality 316L stainless steel renders the watch very robust. The silver surfaces are polished or matte. The “rose gold” version of the ALEPH makes a dazzling impression as well. It is manufactured using the PVD (IP) process, whereby the coating coalesces incredibly closely with the stainless steel through sputtering/ion plating.

MY TIMES ARE IN YOUR HAND

PSALM 31,16

LEATHER.NATURAL
COMFORT.

The finely processed leather strap of the ALEPH creates a captivating symbiosis between high technology and nature. The crocodile finish on the strap skilfully rounds off the watch’s elegant appearance. The moveable strap closure is a special feature. It ensures that the watch always sits perfectly on your wrist and won’t slip.

LEATHER.NATURAL
COMFORT.

The finely processed leather strap of the ALEPH creates a captivating symbiosis between high technology and nature. The crocodile finish on the strap skilfully rounds off the watch’s elegant appearance. The moveable strap closure is a special feature. It ensures that the watch always sits perfectly on your wrist and won’t slip.

SWISS MADE.
LEGENDARY QUALITY.

AMMANN SWISS® is continuing with the rich tradition of Swiss watchmaking. The company develops, manufactures, and controls its watches in the homeland of luxury timepieces. The watches comply with the strict control standards for bearing the exclusive “Swiss made” seal of quality. All ALEPH models are driven by two high quality watch mechanisms from leading Swiss manufacturers: the Caliber ETA G 15 from Manufacture Horlogère Suisse and the Ronda Caliber 1069.

SWISS MADE.
LEGENDARY QUALITY.

AMMANN SWISS® is continuing with the rich tradition of Swiss watchmaking. The company develops, manufactures, and controls its watches in the homeland of luxury timepieces. The watches comply with the strict control standards for bearing the exclusive “Swiss made” seal of quality. All ALEPH models are driven by two high quality watch mechanisms from leading Swiss manufacturers: the Caliber ETA G 15 from Manufacture Horlogère Suisse and the Ronda Caliber 1069.

ALEPH MODELS

HOME 2018-03-16T11:41:19+00:00

DESIGN. KLASSIK
TRIFFT MODERNE.

Der Schweizer Designer Andreas Ammann hat bei der Entwicklung von ALEPH aus urtümlichen Kräften geschöpft. Nachhaltig inspirierend wirkt zudem seine unmittelbare Umgebung – die Berner Oberländer Bergwelt mit dem Dreigestirn Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Ammann hat eine gestalterische Ausdrucksform gefunden, die universelle Gültigkeit hat. Klassische und moderne Designsprachen vereinen sich zu einem exklusiven Schmuckstück – ALEPH führt eine reiche Tradition souverän in die Zukunft.

DESIGN. KLASSIK
TRIFFT MODERNE.

Der Schweizer Designer Andreas Ammann hat bei der Entwicklung von ALEPH aus urtümlichen Kräften geschöpft. Nachhaltig inspirierend wirkt zudem seine unmittelbare Umgebung – die Berner Oberländer Bergwelt mit dem Dreigestirn Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Ammann hat eine gestalterische Ausdrucksform gefunden, die universelle Gültigkeit hat. Klassische und moderne Designsprachen vereinen sich zu einem exklusiven Schmuckstück – ALEPH führt eine reiche Tradition souverän in die Zukunft.

ALEPH. LIVING THE DIFFERENCE.

Atmen Sie durch. Schreiten Sie über die Grenze. Hinein in eine Welt, in der Charakter zählt. Wo Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit in all ihren Facetten leben. Lassen Sie sich dabei begleiten von einer einzigartigen Uhr. ALEPH BY AMMANN SWISS® vereint aufregendes Design mit legendärer Schweizer Uhrmacherkunst. Entwickelt und gebaut mit grösster Sorgfalt, geschaffen für ein Leben weit abseits des Mainstreams.

ALEPH. LIVING THE DIFFERENCE.

Atmen Sie durch. Schreiten Sie über die Grenze. Hinein in eine Welt, in der Charakter zählt. Wo Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit in all ihren Facetten leben. Lassen Sie sich dabei begleiten von einer einzigartigen Uhr. ALEPH BY AMMANN SWISS® vereint aufregendes Design mit legendärer Schweizer Uhrmacherkunst. Entwickelt und gebaut mit grösster Sorgfalt, geschaffen für ein Leben weit abseits des Mainstreams.

WASSERDICHT.
BIS 40 METER.

Auch unter Hochdruck lässt sich eine ALEPH nicht beirren. Sie funktioniert bis zu einer Tauchtiefe von rund 40 Metern absolut zuverlässig. Dies entspricht einer Druckresistenz von 5 bar. Geniessen Sie Ihre Höhenflüge unter dem Wasserspiegel ganz unbeschwert und sorglos.

WASSERDICHT.
BIS 40 METER.

Auch unter Hochdruck lässt sich eine ALEPH nicht beirren. Sie funktioniert bis zu einer Tauchtiefe von rund 40 Metern absolut zuverlässig. Dies entspricht einer Druckresistenz von 5 bar. Geniessen Sie Ihre Höhenflüge unter dem Wasserspiegel ganz unbeschwert und sorglos.

DUAL TIME.
IHR ZUHAUSE IST
DIE WELT.

Heute hier, morgen dort. Wer innerlich wächst, bleibt nicht gerne stehen. Mit einer ALEPH tragen Sie auf Reisen stets ein Stück Heimat mit sich. Auf einen Blick erfassen Sie zwei Zeitzonen. Ganz egal, wo Sie Ihre Wege gehen: Sie kennen die Ortszeit und wissen immer, wie die Uhren zuhause ticken. Möglich machen diese rare Höchstleistung zwei erstklassige Schweizer Uhrwerke, die im Innern der ALEPH ganze Kontinente verbinden.

DUAL TIME.
IHR ZUHAUSE IST
DIE WELT.

Heute hier, morgen dort. Wer innerlich wächst, bleibt nicht gerne stehen. Mit einer ALEPH tragen Sie auf Reisen stets ein Stück Heimat mit sich. Auf einen Blick erfassen Sie zwei Zeitzonen. Ganz egal, wo Sie Ihre Wege gehen: Sie kennen die Ortszeit und wissen immer, wie die Uhren zuhause ticken. Möglich machen diese rare Höchstleistung zwei erstklassige Schweizer Uhrwerke, die im Innern der ALEPH ganze Kontinente verbinden.

SAPHIR CRYSTAL GLAS.
EWIG VIEL WERT.

Ihre ALEPH wird auch der nächsten Generation viel Freude bereiten. Denn selbst nach intensiver Nutzung über unzählige Jahre hinweg macht sie beste Figur. Das bombierte Saphirglas verhält sich Kratzern und Schlägen gegenüber hoch resistent. Kein Wunder: Denn direkt nach dem Diamanten ist Saphirglas das härteste transparente Material auf unserem Planeten. Mit seiner konvexen Form verleiht es der Uhr eine zeitlos klassische Eleganz.

SAPHIR CRYSTAL GLAS.
EWIG VIEL WERT.

Ihre ALEPH wird auch der nächsten Generation viel Freude bereiten. Denn selbst nach intensiver Nutzung über unzählige Jahre hinweg macht sie beste Figur. Das bombierte Saphirglas verhält sich Kratzern und Schlägen gegenüber hoch resistent. Kein Wunder: Denn direkt nach dem Diamanten ist Saphirglas das härteste transparente Material auf unserem Planeten. Mit seiner konvexen Form verleiht es der Uhr eine zeitlos klassische Eleganz.

LIMITED EDITION.
EXKLUSIV FÜR SIE.

Kaum ein anderes Accessoire drückt Ihre Individualität so gekonnt aus wie eine ALEPH. Deshalb existieren von jedem Modell weltweit nur gerade 888 Exemplare. Jetzt und für immer. Den unverwechselbaren Beleg dieser garantierten Exklusivität trägt jede Uhr auf ihrer Rückseite – in Form ihrer individuellen Nummer, eingraviert für alle Zeiten.

LIMITED EDITION.
EXKLUSIV FÜR SIE.

Kaum ein anderes Accessoire drückt Ihre Individualität so gekonnt aus wie eine ALEPH. Deshalb existieren von jedem Modell weltweit nur gerade 888 Exemplare. Jetzt und für immer. Den unverwechselbaren Beleg dieser garantierten Exklusivität trägt jede Uhr auf ihrer Rückseite – in Form ihrer individuellen Nummer, eingraviert für alle Zeiten.

CHRONOGRAPH.
AGILITÄT
GEWINNT.

Ein paar wenige Sekunden können die Welt bedeuten. Im Sport entscheiden sie über Siege, bei öffentlichen Auftritten über den Erfolg. Mit einer ALEPH beherrschen Sie auch den Mikrokosmos der Zeit perfekt. Ihr Chronograph besticht durch praktische Funktionalität und raffinierte Mechanik. Mit dem hochpräzisen Zeitmesser am Handgelenk stoppen Sie Sekunden, Minuten und Stunden ganz komfortabel per Knopfdruck.

CHRONOGRAPH.
AGILITÄT
GEWINNT.

Ein paar wenige Sekunden können die Welt bedeuten. Im Sport entscheiden sie über Siege, bei öffentlichen Auftritten über den Erfolg. Mit einer ALEPH beherrschen Sie auch den Mikrokosmos der Zeit perfekt. Ihr Chronograph besticht durch praktische Funktionalität und raffinierte Mechanik. Mit dem hochpräzisen Zeitmesser am Handgelenk stoppen Sie Sekunden, Minuten und Stunden ganz komfortabel per Knopfdruck.

UHRMACHERKUNST.
AUS DER SCHWEIZ.

GEHÄUSE.
HART IM NEHMEN.

Das elegante Gehäuse der ALEPH mit 47 Millimetern Durchmesser steckt so manchen Schlag weg, ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken. Seine Widerstandsfähigkeit verdankt es dem massiven hochwertigen 316L-Edelstahl, aus dem es gefertigt ist. Die silberfarbenen Oberflächen sind poliert oder mattiert. Einen glänzenden Auftritt hat die ALEPH auch in der Variante «Roségold»: Hier kommt das PVD (IP)-Verfahren zur Anwendung, in dem die Beschichtung durch das Sputtering/Ion Plating eine äusserst enge Verbindung mit dem Edelstahl eingeht.

GEHÄUSE.
HART IM NEHMEN.

Das elegante Gehäuse der ALEPH mit 47 Millimetern Durchmesser steckt so manchen Schlag weg, ohne mit der Wimper zu zucken. Seine Widerstandsfähigkeit verdankt es dem massiven hochwertigen 316L-Edelstahl, aus dem es gefertigt ist. Die silberfarbenen Oberflächen sind poliert oder mattiert. Einen glänzenden Auftritt hat die ALEPH auch in der Variante «Roségold»: Hier kommt das PVD (IP)-Verfahren zur Anwendung, in dem die Beschichtung durch das Sputtering/Ion Plating eine äusserst enge Verbindung mit dem Edelstahl eingeht.

MY TIMES ARE IN YOUR HAND

PSALM 31,16

LEDER.NATÜRLICHER
KOMFORT.

Mit ihrem Armband aus fein verarbeitetem Leder schafft die ALEPH eine einnehmende Symbiose zwischen Hightech und Natur. Die Krokoprägung des Bandes rundet das elegante Erscheinungsbild der Uhr gekonnt ab. Eine nützliche Besonderheit ist der bewegliche Bandanschluss. Er sorgt dafür, dass die Uhr immer perfekt mittig auf dem Handgelenk liegt und nicht abrutschen kann.

LEDER.NATÜRLICHER
KOMFORT.

Mit ihrem Armband aus fein verarbeitetem Leder schafft die ALEPH eine einnehmende Symbiose zwischen Hightech und Natur. Die Krokoprägung des Bandes rundet das elegante Erscheinungsbild der Uhr gekonnt ab. Eine nützliche Besonderheit ist der bewegliche Bandanschluss. Er sorgt dafür, dass die Uhr immer perfekt mittig auf dem Handgelenk liegt und nicht abrutschen kann.

SWISS MADE.
LEGENDÄRE QUALITÄT.

AMMANN SWISS® setzt die reiche Tradition der Schweizer Uhrmacherkunst fort. Das Unternehmen entwickelt, produziert und kontrolliert seine Uhren im Mutterland der Luxuszeitmesser. Es erfüllt die strengen Auflagen, welche für die Verwendung des exklusiven Qualitätssiegels «Swiss made» gelten. Sämtliche ALEPH-Modelle werden von jeweils zwei hochklassigen Uhrwerken führender Schweizer Manufakturen angetrieben: dem Kaliber ETA G 15 der Manufacture Horlogère Suisse und dem Ronda Kaliber 1069.

SWISS MADE.
LEGENDÄRE QUALITÄT.

AMMANN SWISS® setzt die reiche Tradition der Schweizer Uhrmacherkunst fort. Das Unternehmen entwickelt, produziert und kontrolliert seine Uhren im Mutterland der Luxuszeitmesser. Es erfüllt die strengen Auflagen, welche für die Verwendung des exklusiven Qualitätssiegels «Swiss made» gelten. Sämtliche ALEPH-Modelle werden von jeweils zwei hochklassigen Uhrwerken führender Schweizer Manufakturen angetrieben: dem Kaliber ETA G 15 der Manufacture Horlogère Suisse und dem Ronda Kaliber 1069.

ALEPH MODELLE